Picture
“Tonight, darling, we are going to right a lot of wrongs. And we are going to wrong some rights. The first shall be last; the last shall be first; the meek shall do some earth-inheriting. But before we can radically reshape the world, we need to shop.”-Margo Roth Spieglman 

So Q and I pulled it off tonight, all the pranks, all the fun, everything. We even managed to break into SeaWorld without getting arrested. Quentin, of course, was hesitant and shy at first, but eventually he got over it. We left fishes for Lacey, Becca, and Jase, all of which said something along the lines of, "Your friendship with Margo Roth Spieglman, it sleeps with the fishes. The best part, other than seeing Q come out of his shell, was probably him capturing a picture of Jase running for his life after we had left an anonymous tip to Lacey's parents that she was having sex in the basement. I just know that Quentin is going to do great things in the way of black mail with that picture, though I won't be around to see it. But I'll get into that later. 

We brought the fucking rain Q, not scattered showers. And I hope you'll remember me well for it.




Leave a Reply.

    The Glorious Town of Agloe

    Author

    My name is Margo Roth Spieglman. In Paper Towns by John Green, I go on an adventure, leaving little clues that I didn't expect anyone to follow, except maybe Q. This story of glory and adventure began in Orlando, Florida-where I grew up-and ended in Agloe, New York. 


    Archives

    December 2013
    April 2013

    Categories

    All